Creative Teams Revealed for WONDER WOMAN #750

"Wonder Woman #750" covers 11-29-19
Credit: DC
Credit: DC

DC has revealed the writer/artist teams working on the milestone Wonder Woman #750 anthology.

Series writer Steve Orlando and artist Jesus Merino's lead story will tie into "Year of the Villain." Joining them will be stories by Greg Rucka and Nicola Scott; Gail Simone and Colleen Doran; Marguerite Bennett and Laura Braga; Scott Snyder and Bryan Hitch; Mariko Tamaki and Elena Casagrande; Kami Garcia and Phil Hester; Shannon Hale, Dean Hale, and Riley Rossmo; and Vita Ayala and Amancay Nahuelpan.

Credit: DC

The issue will also include pin-ups by Emanuela Lupacchino, Travis Moore, Liam Sharp, Ramona Fradon, Bilquis Evely, and Jose Luis Garcia-Lopez.

Our ongoing collection of the issue's variant covers can be found here.

Wonder Woman #750 is due out January 22.

Twitter activity