CW Sets Fall Debuts & Returns For BATWOMAN, ARROW, RIVERDALE, More

Credit: The CW

The CW has released its fall 2019 new season line-up and debut dates - including season and series debuts for Batwoman, Supergirl, Black Lightning, The Flash, Arrow, and Riverdale, according to Deadline.

Batwoman is set to debut on Sunday, October 6 at 8 p.m. Eastern time, with encore airings scheduled for 9 p.m. the following Monday and Tuesday.

Supergirl's fifth season will begin Sunday right after Batwoman in the 9 p.m. slot.

On Tuesday October 8, The Flash's sixth season begins at 8 p.m.

Riverdale's fourth season begins on Wednesday, October 9 at 8 p.m.

The final season of Arrow is set to begin Tuesday, October 15 at 9 p.m.

Then Black Lightning rounds out the fall 2019 debuts with its third season premiere Monday, October 21 at 9 p.m.

Twitter activity