MARVEL VS. CAPCOM: INFINITE 30 Character Launch Roster

"Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite" image
Credit: Capcom

Capcom's Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite will launch September 19 with 30 playable characters, and the video game maker has revealed that full list - plus the first two (of many) additional characters available as DLCs.

Team Marvel will have new-to-the-game franchise Captain Marvel and Gamora, along with Captain America, Doctor Strange, Dormammu, Ghost Rider, Hawkeye, the Hulk, Iron Man, Nova, Rocket Raccoon, Spider-Man, THanos, Thor, and Ultron.

Team Capcom will debut Jedah Dohma and Mega Man X to the Marvel vs Capcom franchise, as well as the returning Arthur, Chris Redfield, Chun-Li, Dante, Firebrand, Frank West, Mike Haggar,  Morrigan Aensland, Nemesis, Nathan Spencer, Ryu, Strider Hiryu, and Zero.

Marvel's Black Panther and Capcom's Sigma will be available as DLCs.

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite will be available September 19 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows platforms.

Similar content
Twitter activity