What’s New (& What's Leaving) comiXology Unlimited In December 2016

"B.P.R.D.: The Dead" cover
Credit: Mike Mignola (Dark Horse Comics)
Art from Rocket Girl
Art from Rocket Girl
Credit: Image Comics

From classic comic books to recent releases, every month comiXology adds more titles to its comiXology Unlimited service. Here’s a list of what’s been added – as well as what is being removed – for November:

New Additions:

  • 10 Beautiful Assassins Vol. 1 by Thomas Hart and Elmer Damaso (Seven Seas)
  • Amazing Agent Jennifer Vol. 1-2 by Christina Weir, Nunzio DeFilippis and Kriss Sison (Seven Seas)
  • Amazing Agent Luna Vol. 1-11 by Nunzio DeFilippis, Christina Weir and Shiei (Seven Seas)
  • AOI House Vol. 1-2 by Adam Arnold and Shiei (Seven Seas)
  • AOI House: In Love Vol. 1-2 by Adam Arnold and Shiei (Seven Seas)
  • AOI House: The Lost Episode by Adam Arnold and Shiei (Seven Seas)
  • Arkham Woods by Christopher Rowley and Jhomar Soriano (Seven Seas)
  • Army of Darkness Vol. 2 #1-6 by James Kuhoric and Fernando Blanco (Dynamite)
  • B.P.R.D.: The Dead #1-5 by Mike Mignola, John Arcudi and Guy Davis (Dark Horse Comics)
  • Battlestar Galactica: Six #1-5 by J.T. Krul, Igor Vitorino and
  • Rod Rodolfo (Dynamite)
  • The Black Hood #1-5 by Duane Swierczynski, Rachel Deering, Kelly Fitzpatrick, Francesco Francavilla and Michael Gaydos (Archie - Dark Circle Comics)
  • Blade for Barter Vol. 1 by Jason DeAngelis and Hai! (Seven Seas)
  • Captain Nemo Vol. 1 by Jason DeAngelis and Aldin Viray (Seven Seas)
  • Cheryl Blossom: Goes to Hollywood #1-3 by Dan Parent (Archie Comics)
  • Dead Already Vol. 1 by Dwayne Smith and Michael Shelfer (Seven Seas)
  • Destiny's Hand Vol. 1-2 by Nunzio DeFilippis, Christina Weir and Mel Calingo (Seven Seas)
  • Divinity Vol. 1 and #1-4 by Matt Kindt and Trevor Hairsine (Valiant Entertainment) 
  • Dracula Everlasting Vol. 1-3 by Nunzio DeFilippis, Christina Weir and Rhea Silvan (Seven Seas)
  • Free Runners by by Bill Strauss and Jennyson Rosero (Seven Seas)
  • Goldie Vance #2 by Hope Larson and Brittney Williams (BOOM! Studios)
  • Godland #1-6 by Joe Casey and Tom Scioli (Image Comics)
  • Hellboy: The Crooked Man #1-3 by Mike Mignola and Richard Corben (Dark Horse Comics)
  • Hollow Fields and the Perfect Cog by Madeleine Rosca (Seven Seas)
  • Hollow Fields Vol. 1-3 by Madeleine Rosca (Seven Seas)
  • It Takes A Wizard by Thomas Hart and Sean Lam (Seven Seas)
  • Kirby: Genesis - Captain Victory Vol. 1 and #1-6 by Sterling Gates,
  • Dennis Calero, Wagner Reis, Alex Ross and Steve Scott (Dynamite)
  • Letter 44 Vol. 2 and #9-13 by Charles Soule and Alberto Jimenez Alburquerque (Oni Press)
  • Low Moon by Jason (Fantagraphics)
  • Megalex Vol. 1: The Anomaly by Alexandro Jodorowsky and Fred Beltran (Humanoids)
  • Mighty Morphin Power Rangers #1 by Kyle Higgins and Hendry Prasetya (BOOM! Studios)
  • Moonlight Meow Vol. 1 by by Bambi Eloriaga and Roland Amago (Seven Seas)
  • Mr. Grieves Vol. 1 by Cooper Johnson and Jhomar Soriano (Seven Seas)
  • No Mercy #1-4 by Alex de Campi and Carla Speed McNeil (Image Comics)
  • No Man's Land Vol. 1 by Jason DeAngelis and Jennyson Rosero (Seven Seas)
  • Northstars Vol. 1 Welcome to Snowville by Haigen Shelley, Jim Shelley and Anna Liisa Jones (Action Lab Entertainment)
  • Okko: The Cycle of Water collection and #1-4 by Hub (BOOM! Studios - Archaia)
  • The Outcast Vol. 1 by Vaun Wilmott and Edward Gan (Seven Seas)
  • Ravenskull Vol. 1 by Christopher Vogler and Elmer Damaso (Seven Seas)
  • Ringside #1-3 by Joe Keatinge and Nick Barber (Image Comics)
  • Rocket Girl #1-3 by Brandon Montclare and Amy Reeder (Image Comics)
  • Shadowman (1999) #1-6 by Dan Abnett, Andy Lanning, Ryan Benjamin, Mat Broome,
  • Chris Cross and Ryan Benjamin (Valiant Entertainment)
  • Unearthly Vol. 1 by Ted Naifeh and Elmer Damaso (Seven Seas)
  • Vampire Cheerleaders in Space...and Time?! by Adam Arnold and Shiei (Seven Seas)
  • Vampire Cheerleaders Must Die! by Adam Arnold and Michael Shelfer (Seven Seas)
  • Vampire Cheerleaders/Paranormal Mystery Squad Vol. 1-2 by Adam Arnold, Ian Cang, Shiei and Comipa (Seven Seas)

Titles leaving comiXology Unlimited:

  • Archer Coe and the Thousand Natural Shocks Vol. 1 and #1-14 by Jamie S. Rich and Dan Christensen (Oni Press)
  • Bad Medicine #1-3 by Nunzio DeFilippis, Christina Weir and Christopher Mitten (Oni Press)
  • Captain Midnight Vol. 1-2 and #0-12 by Joshua Williamson, Victor Ibanez, Pere Perez, Eduardo Francisco, Fernando Dagnino and various (Dark Horse Comics)
  • Curb Stomp #1-4 by Ryan Ferrier and Devaki Neogi (BOOM! Studios)
  • Deep State #1-3 by Justin Jordan and Ariela Kristantina (BOOM! Studios)
  • Help Us! Great Warrior #1-2 by Madéleine Flores (BOOM! Studios)
  • The F1rst Hero #1-4 by Anthony Ruttgaizer, Lee Moder, and Phillip Sevy (Action Lab Entertainment)
  • The Order of Dagonet #1-3 by Jeremy Whitley and Jason Strutz (Action Lab Entertainment)
  • The Other Dead collection and #1-6 by Kevin Eastman, Digger T. Mesch, Joshua Ortega, Reynir Hauksson and Qing Ping Mui (IDW Publishing)
  • Transformers Animated - The Arrival #2-6 by Marty Isenberg,
  • Boo, Dario Brizuela and Marcelo Matere (IDW Publishing)
  • Welcome to Hoxford #1-4 by Ben Templesmith (IDW Publishing)
Similar content
Twitter activity