LEGO MARVEL'S AVENGERS Game Reveals 8 Open Worlds

Still from "LEGO Marvel's Avengers"
Credit: TT Games

The Marvel U is an expansive world with exotic locales even Frommer's couldn't encapsulate, but TT Games is including eight locations in the upcoming LEGO Marvel's Avengers game. In addition to New York City from the last game, the 2016 release will also include Asgard, Sokovia, Malibu, the Barton Farm, the outside of a S.H.I.E.L.D. base, and South Africa.

Take a look:

LEGO Marvel's Avengers will be released January 26th, 2016 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Wii U, Xbox 360, PlayStation Vita, Nintendo 3DS and Microsoft Windows.

Similar content
Twitter activity