SUPERGIRL Cast Swoops In With New Photos

"Supergirl" cast photo

CBS has released new photos of its principal cast members of this fall's Supergirl television series.

New in-character photos are in for Kara Danvers/Supergirl (Melissa Benoist), James Olsen (Mehcad Brooks), Cat Grant (Calista Flockhart), Winslow "Winn" Schott (Jeremy Jordan) and Alex Danvers (Chyler Leigh).

Supergirl premieres October 26, 2015 on CBS.

Got a comment? There's lots of conversation on Newsarama's FACEBOOK and TWITTER!

Twitter activity