MARVEL Releases Five DAREDEVIL Character Posters

'Daredevil' character posters
Credit: Netflix / Marvel Studios

Marvel/Netflix's Daredevil is set to premire its first season on April 10, and recent reveals have pushed it to being virtually an ensemble piece with the characters and actors involved. On Monday, Netflix revealed a set of five character posters for Daredevil showing off, from left to right, Eldon Henson as Foggy Nelson, Deborah Ann Woll as Karen Page, Charlie Cox as Matt Murdock / Daredevil, Rosario Dawson as Claire Temple, and Vincent D'Onofrio as Wilson Fisk.

Take a look:

Credit: Netflix / Marvel Studios
Similar content
Twitter activity