Themed Variant Covers For VALIANT NEXT Initiative Revealed


Hot on the heels of the launch of The Valiant, the publisher announces a group of themed variants by designer Tom Muller and some of Valiant's stop artists that will be published with various new series launched as part of the "Valiant Next" initiative. Here's the full line-up:

  • Ivar, Timewalker #1 by Fred Van Lente and Clayton Henry in January
  • Divinity #1 (of 4) by Matt Kindt and Trevor Hairsine in February
  • Imperium #1 by Joshua Dysart and Doug Braithwaite in February
  • Ninjak #1 by Matt Kindt, Clay Mann, and Butch Guice in March
  • Bloodshot Reborn #1 by Jeff Lemire and Mico Suayan in April

Got a comment? There's lots of conversation on Newsarama's FACEBOOK and TWITTER!

Twitter activity