Vertigo Does the TIME WARP with Lindelof, Simone, More


DC Comics has always liked their anthologies. Now they're letting some of their biggest creators take the wheel for mature science fiction short stories in Time Warp from their Vertigo imprint, as announced today on MTV Geek.

Virtually nothing has been announced about the book, including exact creative teams, storylines, length of each issue, price, or whether stories will be serialized or one-and-done, or some combination of the two. All we know is the series hits in March 2013 and will feature the following names in some capacity: Damon Lindelof, Jeff Lemire, Matt Kindt, Toby Litt, Mark Buckingham, Dan Abnett, Peter Milligan, Ray Fawkes, Simon Spurrier, Gail Simone, Rafael Albuquerque, Tom Fowler, and more.

Twitter activity