C2E2 Saturday LIVE! Coverage Schedule

Newsarama has a busy day planned covering Saturday’s programming at C2E2, and we’ll even be swinging by the West Coast for a few programs from Wizard’s concurrent Anaheim show.

The following is our schedule for LIVE!, real-time coverage for the afternoon and evening. Please join us throughout the day for any of the panels that spark your interest.

And follow along with ALL our C2E2 coverage by clicking right here

11:45am CDT/12:45pm EST - C2E2 2010: Marvel's WOMEN OF MARVEL Panel

10:30am PDT/1:30pm EST - WizardWorld: Anaheim 2010 - STAN LEE/AVI ARAD Q&A's

1:45pm CDT/2:45pm EST - C2E2 2010: DC's BRIGHTEST DAY Panel

2:45pm CDT/3:45pm EST - C2E2 2010: Marvel's MARVEL ANIMATION Panel

3:15pm CDT/4:15pm EST - C2E2 2010: DC's DC UNIVERSE EDITORIAL PRESENTATION Panel

4:15pm CDT/5:15pm EST - C2E2 2010: Marvel/Joe Quesada's CUP 'O JOE Panel

4:45pm CDT/5:45pm EST - C2E2 2010: DC's BATMAN: THE RETURN Panel

4:00pm PDT/7:00pm EST - WizardWorld Anaheim 2010: BATMAN CAST Q&A

Twitter activity