'Rest #0' - The FULL Issue from Devil's Due

Date: 23 September 2008 Time: 03:20 PM ET
Devil's Due has provided Newsarama with the full Rest #0, the prelude to Milo Ventimiglia (Heroes) and Russ Cundiff (Mall World)'s upcoming four issue miniseries. The solicitation reads: Writers: Mark Powers & Mike O'Sullivan
Creator: Mike O'Sullivan
Artist: Shawn McManus
Cover Artists:
A Roger Robinson and Elizabeth John

Milo Ventimiglia (Heroes) and Russ Cundiff (Mall World) join forces with Devil's Due to bring you REST, a pulse-pounding sci-fi thriller in the tradition of The Bourne Identity and The X-Files! REST tells the tale of John Barret, a white-collar New Yoker whose life changes when he becomes addicted to a drug that prevents him from falling asleep!
Image close button
www.example.com
www.example.com
Next Image
Previous Image